Find a Room-mate


If you would like potential room-mates to contact you, enter your contact information here:

Name:

Gender:

Female Male

Captcha

E-Mail:

Age:

Student Non-Student

Password:

(*)You will need the password in order to delete your roomshare advertisement.


If you are looking for a room-mate, consider contacting one of the delegates listed below:

Adrian Leemann (Male, Non-Student; adrian.leemann@isw.unibe.ch)
Alexsandro Meireles (Male, Non-Student; meirelesalex@gmail.com)
Candise Chen (Female, Student; candisec@umd.edu)
Chao-yu Su (Male, Student; morison@edirect168.com)
David Escudero-Mancebo (Male, Non-Student; descuder@infor.uva.es)
David Escudero-ProblemstoDelete (Male, Non-Student; ialready@have.a.room)
Govind D (Male, Student; dgovind@iitg.ernet.in)
Jeremy D-O'C (Male, Non-Student; jdayocon@knox.edu)
Matt Benton (Male, Student; matt@mjbenton.com)
Regina Cruz (Female, Non-Student; regina@ufpa.br)
Sri Harish Reddy M (Male, Student; sriharsham@research.iiit.ac.in)
Tae-Jin Yoon (Male, Non-Student; tjyoon@mcmaster.ca)
Tuuli Adams (Female, Student; tuuli.adams@nyu.edu)
christiane ulbrich (Female, Non-Student; c.ulbrich@ulster.ac.uk)